IPL 2020 Live Score, DC vs KXIP Live Cricket Score: KL Rahul’s Kings XI Punjab vs Shreyas Iyer’s Delhi Capitals

Hi and welcome to Sportstar’s live inclusion of the IPL 2020 coordinate between the Kings XI Punjab and the Delhi Capitals in Dubai.

PITCH REPORT: “Great coverage of grass. Average first innings total has been 167… Win toss, chase,” state Michael Slater and Kevin Pietersen about the Dubai wicket.


The Lions are en route to the setting. Lords XI Punjab have another chief in KL Rahul. In Glenn Maxwell, they have an in-structure abroad all-rounder, not to overlook the pillaging Chris Gayle, who is feeling joyful by its vibes! Will Gayle Storm strike Dubai this evening?

The Delhi unforeseen is on the way to the Dubai Stadium for its IPL 2020 opener. Another mentor in Ricky Ponting, some new selects including off-spinner Ravichandran Ashwin – can the Capitals turn it around this season?

Delhi Capitals will take on Kings XI Punjab in coordinate two of the 2020 Indian Premier League at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Sunday. Here’s the match see – READ

In spite of consistent beginnings in each mission, Kings XI Punjab has neglected to make it to the last stages. The 2020 season offers an opportunity for a fresh start. – TEAM PREVIEW

For Delhi Capitals’ lead trainer Ricky Ponting, the test is to extricate likely exhibitions from the players who structure a total winning bundle on paper. – TEAM PREVIEW

Ricky Ponting says he anticipates that his group should exceed expectations this season however wouldn’t include unjustifiable compel people to perform – READ

KXIP lead trainer Anil Kumble upheld K. L. Rahul to keep well in the IPL, while he was additionally intrigued with India pacer Mohammed Shami at the nets in Dubai – READ

Gary Kirsten accepts the current release of the IPL, which began in Abu Dhabi on Saturday, could be the most open one ever – READ

What does Delhi Capitals’ most grounded XI resemble? Peruse

What does Kings XI Punjab’s most grounded XI resemble? Peruse

Straight on RECORD

Punjab and Delhi have confronted one another 24 times in the IPL with Punjab winning 14 experiences and Delhi 10. In the last five matches, Punjab has had the high ground over Delhi, losing to the last only a single time.


Delhi Capitals: Shreyas Iyer (Captain), Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Daniel Sams, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, R Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Anrich Nortje, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer, Tushar Deshpande.

Lords XI Punjab: KL Rahul (Captain), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Sheldon Cottrell, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Arshdeep Singh, Hardus Viljoen, M Ashwin, J Suchith, Harpreet Brar, Darshan Nalkande, Glenn Maxwell, James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Tajinder Singh Dhillon, Nicholas Pooran, Prabhsimran Singh.

The match will be communicated on the Star Sports network in India on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 1 Hindi. It will be live transferred on Star’s video on request stage Disney+Hotstar.