MI vs KXIP IPL 2020 Match Live Updates: Mumbai Indians Off To Rocky Start As Kings XI Punjab Take 3 Early Wickets

 MI versus KXIP IPL 2020 Score: Kings XI Punjab have represented three snappy dismissals.© BCCI/IPL 

Mumbai Indians (MI) have lost opener Rohit Sharma, Suraykumar Yadav and Ishan Kishan after winning the throw and selecting to bat against Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) in Match 36 of IPL 2020. Arshdeep Singh has represented two wickets with Mohammed Shami finishing one excusal. The match is taking place at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The two groups have gone in with unaltered sides from their separate successes. While MI crushed Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in their past match, KXIP enrolled a victory against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). (LIVE SCORECARD)

IPL 2020 Match 36 Live Score Updates Between Mumbai Indians And Kings XI Punjab, Straight From The Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

<p>October18202020:01 (IST) 


Boundary for Quinton de Kock who has been great, guiding the wide conveyance to sweeper spread with legitimate planning.

October18202019:58 (IST)

WICKET! Ishan Kishan c Murugan Ashwin b Arshdeep Singh (7)

Ishan Kishan leaves for 7 pursues off 7 conveyances endeavoring an upper-remove a short and wide conveyance, guiding the ball directly to Murugan Ashwin at third man. Krunal Pandya is the new man in.

October18202019:56 (IST)


First limit of the innings for Ishan Kishan, who plays a tremendous force shot towards bovine corner.

October18202019:50 (IST)

WICKET! Suryakumar Yadav c Murugan Ashwin b Mohammed Shami 0 (4)

Suryakumar Yadav leaves for a duck in the wake of flicking carelessly off a conveyance by Mohammed Shami, with Murugan Ashwin finishing the catch at midwicket. Ishan Kishan is the new man in.

October18202019:47 (IST)

WICKET! Rohit Sharma b Arshdeep Singh 9 (8)

MI captain Rohit Sharma leaves for 9 runs off 8 conveyances, in the wake of cleaving onto his stumps. Suryakumar Yadav is the new man in.

October18202019:43 (IST)


Quinton de Kock keeps on assaulting, crushing Arshdeep Singh over profound in reverse square leg for a six.

October18202019:38 (IST)


Second four of the innings for Rohit Sharma, who tucks off a rebellious conveyance towards the fine leg limit.

October18202019:36 (IST)


Quinton de Kock further gets a limit too, cutting a conveyance bowled from round the wicket, behind point insightfully.

October18202019:34 (IST)


Rohit Sharma gets his initial limit of the innings, punching the ball pleasantly between spread point and sweeper spread.

October18202019:31 (IST)

Rohit Sharma, Quinton de Kock prepared to begin the main innings

MI openers Rohit Sharma and Quinton de Kock are the wrinkle, with the previous protesting. Glenn Maxwell to astonish the opening for KXIP.

October18202019:05 (IST)


Unaltered sides for the two groups.

Mumbai Indians XI: R Sharma, Q de Kock, S Yadav, I Kishan, H Pandya, K Pollard, K Pandya, N Coulter-Nile, R Chahar, T Boult, J Bumrah.

Rulers XI Punjab XI: KL Rahul, M Agarwal, C Gayle, N Pooran, G Maxwell, D Hooda, C Jordan, M Ashwin, R Bishnoi, M Shami, A Singh.

An unaltered XI for both the teams.#MIvKXIP #Dream11IPL pic.twitter.com/l7Ppkk6hYh

— IndianPremierLeague (@IPL) October 18, 2020

October18202019:02 (IST)

Rohit Sharma wins throw

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma has won the throw and picked to bat against Kings XI Punjab.

October18202018:40 (IST)

KL Rahul a dependable expansion to your dream arrangement

October18202018:30 (IST)

Players To Watch Out For

Orange Cap holder KL Rahul will be one of the fundamental players to keep an eye out for, following his amazing exhibitions so far in IPL 2020. MI opener Quinton de Kock will be further in the spotlight, after his quality ongoing interaction lately.

 <p>Topics referenced in this article